We welcome your feedback on the contents of this site and any information that you feel would benefit interested parties and residents.  Please send your comments, ideas and information to with your contact details.

Committee Members


The following people are members of the Leigh Woods Society Committee and live in the Leigh Woods area:

                Barbara Davies                          Emma Burgh

                Tricia Bedford                    Bill Summers                        

                Esther Johnson                   Ian McKay

                Martyn Harris                     Ray Lowman

                Ann Lowson                      



Chairman:         Alex Burgh   

Secretary:         Martin Jenkins

Treasurer:         Bill Summers

Web site:          Ian McKay   


North Somerset Councillor:

Charles Cave: 

Kate Stowey:


For any general information and initial contact, please e-mail:

If you wish to join the Leigh Woods Society, please use the attached form: LWS 2019 Subscription Form vs 1.0


Leigh Woods Society   Introduction   Monthly Column   Dates & Events   Society News   NH Watch   Bracken Hill   Sparks Nature   Nature Reserve   History   Local Interest   Contacts 
website design software
Leigh Woods Society